

GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER SOUTH WEST KHASI HILLS DISTRICT Certificate of Registration of Societies ACT XXI of 1860 Registration No.: MEG-ROS/2020/00372

This is to certify that the Society/Association "ALUMNI ASSOCIATION SNGAP SYIEM COLLEGE MAWKYRWAT" has this day been registered under the Meghalaya Societies Registration Act, XII of 1983. Given under my hand on 03 Day of September ,2021

This certificate is valid upto 02/09/2024

Signatory Details: Name: Woldis Blam Designation: Joint Registrar of Societies, SOUTH WEST KHASI HILLS Date of Issue:03/09/2021 Place: MAWKYRWAT



This is an electronically generated certificate with digital signature (equivalent to affixing of handwritten signature with seal) The QR Code in the certificate can only be scanned by the ServicePlus app downloadable from Google Play Store The certificate can be verified from the URL given below or by scanning the QR Code

Reference No: MEG-ROS/2020/00372 To View: https://megedistrict.gov.in/t/zrGK/3CC3F436 Token No: 3CC3F436

# ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, SNGAP SYIEM COLLEGE, MAWKYRWAT

### **Alumni New Office Bearers**

Executive committee held on 30<sup>th</sup> November, 2021 had selected and installed new office bearers and new executive members as follows and this body function until term will be installed:

- 1. President Shri. Carness Sohshang
- 2. Vice-President Rev. L.E. Jyrwa
- 3. Secretary Shri. P.B.S.Nongrem
- 4. Assistant Secreatry Shri. Greatborn Snaitang
- 5. Treasurer Ms. Kresphulin Wahlang
- **6. Publicity Secretary- Joystarlin Marngar and Shri. Harvestar Khongthaw** Members of the Executive committee are:
  - 1. Kyntiewnam Syiemlieh (Rangthong)
  - 2. Firstly Kharwar(Jakrem)
  - 3. Heldingstar Shangdiar (Mawten)
  - 4. Firstmonthborn Lyngkhoi(Nongsynrieh)
  - 5. Phranglin Nongsiej( Mawkyrwat)
  - 6. Sharon Hynniewta( Mawkyrwat)
  - 7. Tyngshainlin Lyngkhoi (Mawten)

(Carness Sohshang) President Alumni Association,

Sngap Szyiem College, Mawkyrwat

(Phyrnaiborsing Nongrem)

Secretary Alumni Association,

Sngap Szyiem College, Mawkyrwat



## ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, SNGAP SYIEM COLLEGE, MAWKYRWAT

#### Alumni New sub-committees

Executive committee and general meeting held on 16<sup>th</sup> April, 2022 had installed new subcommittees as follows and to be function immediately

### 1. Finance Committee

Chairman- Shri.Tyngshain Lyngkhoi

Secretary - Shri. Kitboklang Lyngdoh

2. Programme Committee

Chairman – Mr.Forwarman Lyngdoh Secreatry – Tanbor Lyngdoh

- 3. Development Committee Chairman – Mr.Shaining Kharjahrin Secreatry – Shri.Harvest Khongthaw
- Alumni Welfare Committee
  Chairman Mr.Pynskhem Jyrwa
  Secreatry Firstmonthborn Lyngkhoi
- 5. Alumni- Progressive committee Chairman – Ms. Aibilin Lyngkhoi Secreatry – Ms.Liberality Wanniang

(Carness Sohshang ) President Alumni Association,

Sngap Syiem College, Mawkyrwat



(Phyrnaiborsing Nongrem)

Secretary Alumni Association,

Sngap Szyiem College, Mawkyrwat

